我們能幫你什麼嗎?

常見問題

  • 如何使用我的忠誠客戶優惠券?
    當我們發送回完成編修的稿件時,您會同時獲發一張設有尊屬折扣碼的忠誠客戶優惠券,該優惠券有效期為發出日期起計3個月。如您希望在您的下一張訂單中使用該優惠券的話,只需如常使用 上傳稿件網上表格 上傳稿件或 將稿件發送給我們的客服人員索取網上報價單,並在確認網上報價單時在折扣碼欄輸入您的尊屬折扣碼即可。
  • 我已經推薦你們的服務給我的同事了,怎樣可以兌換我的推薦新客戶獎勵優惠?
    請囑咐您推薦的朋友在聯繫我們索取報價時清楚告知我們您的專屬推薦碼。如果您忘記或不清楚您的專屬推薦碼,歡迎隨時聯絡我們的客戶服務同事查詢。 當您推薦的朋友完成首張訂單及付款後,您會即時獲發US$25折扣優惠。您亦可選擇累積多個優惠一次使用。我們會將該折扣優惠登記在您在我們客戶管理系統內的帳戶中。當您有新的稿件需要我們編修時,我們可在您的報價單中扣除您所累積的折扣優惠。
  • 我是經一位曾使用你們服務的朋友推薦過來的,我可以享有哪些折扣優惠嗎?
    凡經現有客戶推薦而來的朋友都可在首次使用我們服務時享有US$25的特別折扣優惠。
  • 你們的一般營業時間是?
    我們的一般營業時間為星期一至星期五,香港時間上午9時至下午6時 (UTC +8)。 雖然我們的即時通訊渠道在以上的一般營業時間以外未能提供服務,但是您仍然可以通過 電郵 與我們溝通,因為我們明白投稿期限的迫切性,所以我們一直努力在最短的時間內回覆您的任何查詢及報價要求,就算在週末及公眾假期亦無間斷。
  • 你們會在週未及公眾假期回覆服務查詢及報價要求嗎?
    會,為免延誤您的返稿時間,我們在週末及公眾假期亦會處理報價及編修工作,但聖誕節當天、元旦日及農曆大年初一除外。 我們建議客戶在我們的一般營業時間(星期一至星期五,香港時間上午9時至下午6時)以外的時間以 電郵 與我們聯繫,以確保您的訊息不會被漏掉以及我們能及時回覆。另外,雖然我們會盡可能在最短的時間內回覆您的任何查詢及報價要求,但仍請體諒我們在週未及公眾假期的回覆時間可能會比平日長一些。
  • 你們有沒有會說中文的客服人員可以協助我?
    我們的行政及客服同事均會說粵語及國語,並隨時準備好為您提供任何報價及下單過程中的所需協助。
  • 我的稿件比較趕急,你們有沒有提供即時通訊渠道讓我可以更方便向你們查詢?
    在我們的一般營業時間(星期一至星期五,香港時間上午9時至下午6時)內,您可以通過下列的即時通訊渠道與我們的客服人員聯繫。 1.我們網站上的LiveChat功能 只需點擊我們網站上的LiveChat按鈕打開對話視窗,並開始與我們的精通兩文三語的客服人員的對話即可。 2.微信公眾號 掃瞄下面的二維碼關注我們的微信公眾號。 關注我們後可以點擊線上客服按鈕開始與我們的中文客服人員對話。 3.電話支援 我們亦歡迎客戶致電我們的客服熱線 +852 2590 6588。 另外,國內客戶可以致電我們的國內免費專號 4001 200 620。
  • 你們如何確保編修質素?
    您的稿件會分別由兩位編輯編修和審閱。您的文章會先由一位學科專家審閱編修以確保符合其學科領域對論文寫作風格、研究結果報告及文獻引用方法的要求,繼而由另一位英語語文專家於語文運用及文風等方面下工夫以改善論文的整體可讀性。
  • 我的稿件是否會由英語母語編輯負責編修?
    這是當然的,我們全數的編輯均以英語為母語,而且大部分都在頂級研究型大學修畢研究生學位或以上學歷。我們非常重視編輯團隊的專業發展,所以我們定期會為我們的編輯提供專業培訓機會以確保他們的專業知識和技能都與時俱進。 了解更多我們編輯團隊的背景、資歷及經驗
  • 你們的編輯是否具備相應學科專業知識來編修我的稿件?
    我們的編輯團隊由來自不同學科專業背景的具豐富經驗的學術編輯組成。他們大部分都在頂級研究型大學修畢研究生學位或以上學歷,而且很多都擁有於學術期刊成功發表論文的親身經驗。 而且, 我們會根據各位編輯的專業學術領域配對相關論文編修工作以確保所有稿件都會由具備相關學科專業知識及經驗的編輯主理。 了解更多我們編輯團隊的背景、資歷及經驗

常見問題

我們能幫你什麼嗎?

你的題問

如果您有任何問題,請不要猶豫!
隨時通過聊天、電話或電子郵件得到答覆。

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

作者資源

根據我們編修數千篇主要由英語為第二語言的作者撰寫的論文、提案和學科論文的經驗,我們的編輯團隊製作了一系列素材來幫助您完善學術寫作。

獲取免費報價

AsiaEdit 定價方法是對您的手稿作出獨立評估,確保您支付公平的價格,同時確保您的手稿得到應有的全面編修關注。

HOW CAN WE HELP?

FAQ

  • How do I apply my loyalty coupon?
    You will be issued a loyalty coupon with a unique discount code when we return your edited document. The coupon is valid for 3 months. If you would like to use the coupon in your next order, simply mention that unique discount code in the further details box in the online document submission form or in your email to our client support team. We will then apply the discount to your next order.
  • I recommended your editing service to my colleagues. How do I redeem my referral discount?
    You should ask the person you recommend to share your unique referral code with us. You can email our customer service to retrieve your unique referral code at any time. Once they complete their first order with us, you will be entitled to a US$25 credit towards your next job with us. You can amass as many referral credits as you like and use either as a lump sum or individually. We will register the discount in your account with us. When you send through your next order to us, we can apply the discount to your new quote.
  • I have been referred by a friend who used your service before. Am I entitled to any discount?
    Those referred to us by an existing client are entitled to a special US$25 discount off their first invoice with us.
  • What are your business hours?
    Our normal business hours are from 9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. (HK time, UTC+8), Monday to Friday. Although our real-time communication channels are not operational beyond these hours, you can communicate with us via email as we understand the urgency of submission deadlines and we will strive to respond to any enquiries and quote requests at our earliest convenience, even on weekends and public holidays.
  • Do you respond to quote requests and service enquiries on weekends and public holidays?
    Yes. To ensure no delay in your return schedule, we issue quotes and process editing jobs on weekends and public holidays, except 25 December, 1 January and the first day of Chinese New Year. We recommend our clients communicate with us via email beyond our normal business hours (Monday to Friday, 9.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. HK time, UTC+8) so that your messages will not be missed and we can get back to you. Although we handle quote requests and respond to queries as soon as possible, you may experience a slightly longer response time on weekends and public holidays.
  • Do you have Chinese-speaking client support staff to assist me?
    Yes, our administrative and client support staff speak both Cantonese and Mandarin (Putonghua). They are ready to assist you in all sort of matters concerning your quote and order.
  • My job is urgent. Do you have any real-time communication channels on which I can contract you?
    Within our normal business hours (Monday to Friday, 9.00 a.m. – 6.00 p.m. HK time, UTC+8), you can use any of our real-time communication channels to seek assistance from our client support team. LiveChat on our website Simply click on the LiveChat button on our website to open a window and start chatting with our trilingual client support staff. WeChat public account Scan the QR code below to join our WeChat public account. Then click to initiate a conversation with our Chinese-speaking client support staff. Phone support You are also welcome to call us at +852 2590 6588 for assistance. Clients in China can call our toll-free number, 4001 200 620.
  • How do you ensure quality?
    Your document is edited and checked by two editors. It is first reviewed by a subject specialist to ensure compliance with the stylistic, result-reporting and referencing conventions of your field, followed by a language specialist who focuses more on general language and stylistic issues to enhance the overall readability.
  • Will my document be edited by a native English editor?
    Yes, our editors are all native English speakers, educated mainly to the postgraduate level at top-ranking research universities. We value the importance of our editors’ professional development. That is why we regularly offer training opportunities to our editors to ensure their professional knowledge and skills are fully up-to-date. Read more about the background, qualifications and experience of our editorial team.
  • Do your editors have the subject-specific knowledge to edit my document?
    Our editorial team is composed of members from various academic disciplines and subjects. Most of them are educated to the postgraduate level at top-ranking research universities and many have their own successful publication histories. Furthermore, we match editors with papers from their field of expertise to ensure that all documents are edited by someone possessing the required subject-specific knowledge and experience. Read more about the background, qualifications and experience of our editorial team.

FAQ

How can we help?

Ask your questions

If you have any specific question, no hesitation!
Feel free to get it answered via chat, phone, or email.

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Resources for authors

Based on our experience editing thousands of papers, proposals and theses mostly written by authors for whom English is a second language, our editorial team produce a range of materials to help you perfect your academic writing.

Get a free quote

AsiaEdit’s approach to pricing, based on a personal evaluation of your manuscript, ensures that you pay a fair price while ensuring that your manuscript receives the full editorial attention that it deserves.